Turbo Volcano: Ride the Lava

Release Date: August 22, 2022
Artist: Turbo Volcano
Length: 56 Minutes
Genre: Future Funk, Industrial, Electronica

Listen on Spotify
Listen on Amazon Music
Listen on Apple Music
Listen on Deezer
Listen on Tidal
Listen on Pandora
Listen on Beatport

Play clip from X Billion Years.

Categories: ,


Track List:

  1. Ride the Lava
  2. Guillotine of the Flying Master
  3. Nocturnal Rhythms
  4. Stay Out of Trouble
  5. X Billion Years
  6. Radio Signals from Pluto
  7. Lagrange Point
  8. Lost Island Funk
  9. Close Encounters of the Groovy Kind
  10. The Camino Has Wings
  11. Athena to the Bridge