Turbo Volcano: Future Spa


Digital Download MP3 Album
High-Quality 192kbps Mastering
Stereo – 61 Minutes

Categories: ,


Release Date: May 7, 2022
Artist: Turbo Volcano
Length: 61 Minutes
Genre: Electronic, Electronica, Industrial, Experimental

Listen on Spotify
Listen on Amazon Music
Listen on Apple Music
Listen on Deezer
Listen on Tidal
Listen on Pandora
Listen on Beatport

Track List:

  1. Gold Digging Space Muffin
  2. Future Spa
  3. Zone of Danger (feat. Omega Ronin)
  4. A Derelict Spacecraft
  5. Transporter Malfunction
  6. Supertrooper Juice Bar
  7. Xenomorph Revolution
  8. Fortress of Zardozz
  9. Alpha Fighter (feat. Omega Ronin)
  10. Ultramega Robot Man Needs Love Too
  11. Echoes in Vapor
  12. Voyage to the Computer Brain