Echo Daydream: Aesthetic Tranquility

Release Date: April 28, 2022
Artist: Echo Daydream
Length: 46 Minutes
Genre: Ambient, LoFi, Electronic

Listen on Spotify
Listen on Amazon Music
Listen on Apple Music
Listen on Deezer
Listen on Tidal
Listen on Pandora
Listen on Beatport

Categories: ,


Track List:

  1. Aesthetic Tranquility
  2. A Touch of Serenity
  3. Sunsets Remembered
  4. Echoes in my Mind Palace
  5. Axolotl
  6. Road Ahead
  7. Sentient Sentiments
  8. Subtle Transmission
  9. Break of Dawn
  10. Inside the Flow of Time
  11. Sensations at Play
  12. Elemental Horizons
  13. Quiet Reminder
  14. Gliding Over the Waves